Slime Season 3 is no more.

Young Thug has dropped his latest mixtape, which arrives with a totally different title to the one we were promised.

Originally titled Slime Season 3, the nine-track mixtape is now called I’m Up, with guest spots from Lil Durk and Migos’ Quavo and Offset.

The new title stems from a recent spat with Future on Twitter, during which Thugger took shots at Future’s deal with Apple Music.

Listen to It’s Up below.



Share Tweet