The LP features a track called ‘Last Days Of Being A Wanker.’

After teasing us with a fake release date on an album that turned out to be an EP, Inga Copeland will cement her Lolina moniker this week with a debut album, Live In Paris.

The album’s release is set for February 29, a year after her debut EP as Lolina dropped. All 11 tracks were written, produced and mixed by Copeland, credited as Lolina, and mastered by Amir Shoat.

See the tracklist underneath her very good new press shot.

The former Hype Williams singer and producer was last seen on Faze Miyake’s debut album for Rinse.

Photo Dan Mitchell


01. ‘Lolina (In Concert)’ feat. Audience
02. ‘Live in Paris’
03. ‘Time in EU’
04. ‘Chance’
05. ‘Rage’
06. ‘Last Days Of Being A Wanker’
07. ‘Wheel Up My Tune!’
08. ‘I Am Your Ambient Wife Live’
09. ‘2nd Chance’
10. ‘The Logic’
11. ‘Relaxx’ (Live)



Share Tweet