Hear the sprawling new track ‘The Highline’.

Kim Gordon has been busy over the last year with her memoir, Girl In A Band, but she’s back to this year with Glitterbust, a collaborative project with Alex Knost of Tomorrow’s Tulips.

The duo will release their self-titled debut on March 4 via Burger Records and have just shared a new single titled ‘The Highline’.

The track’s sprawling nine-minute length and sparse atmosphere bring to mind Gordon’s excellent work on previous collaboration Body/Head. Listen to it below and pre-order Glitterbust from Burger Records.

Glitterbust tracklist:
01. ‘Soft Landing’
02. ‘Repetitive Differ’
03. ‘Erotic Resume’
04. ‘The Highline’
05. ‘Nude Economics’



Share Tweet