The bill was revealed via a Stanley Donwood-designed poster.

Glastonbury has unveiled its full line-up for 2016, with a host of artists joining previously announced headliners Muse, Adele and Coldplay at the Somerset festival taking place June 22-26.

New Order, PJ Harvey, Disclosure, LCD Soundsystem and Beck are all among this year’s main performers, along with Skepta and Grimes who are also on the bill. See the full line-up below.

If you are heading out to Worthy Farm in June, remember to arrange you postal vote for the clashing EU referendum before you leave.



Share Tweet