The pop star’s second album has a handful of rap guests.

Nicki Minaj, Future and Lil Wayne are all set to appear on the forthcoming album from Ariana Grande, titled Dangerous Woman.

Macy Gray also appears on the 15-track album, which the singer detailed in an Instagram video. The final track is titled ‘Thinkin Bout You’ – perhaps a Frank Ocean cover?

Grande revealed a snippet of Wayne’s verse on ‘Let Me Love You’ in another video. The follow-up to 2014’s My Everything is out on May 20.


01 ‘Moonlight’
02 ‘Dangerous Woman’
03 ‘Be Alright’
04 ‘Into You’
05 ‘Side to Side’ (feat. Nicki Minaj)
06 ‘Let Me Love You’ (feat. Lil Wayne)
07 ‘Greedy’
08 ‘Leave Me Lonely’ (feat. Macy Gray)
09 ‘Everyday’ (feat. Future)
10 ‘Sometimes’
11 ‘I Don’t Care’
12 ‘Bad Decisions’
13 ‘Touch It’
14 ‘Knew Better/Forever Boy’
15 ‘Thinkin Bout You’




Share Tweet