The five-day event takes place in July.

Belgium’s Dour Festival has finalised its line-up for 2016.

As well as appearances from Black Mirrors and Slaves, the festival has added SHXCXCHCXSH, Gramatik, Sharko, Akro, City Kay, Dalton Télégramme and Jungle Night.

The fresh additions join festival headliners Sigur Rós and Pixies, who appear with Underworld, A$AP Ferg, Floating Points, Pantha du Prince, Wiley, and Father at the event across July 13-17.

The festival will also have a dedicated dance stage, which will host Richie Hawtin, Paula Temple, Mr Oizo and Étienne de Crécy at night and Four Tet and Peaches by day.

This years also sees the addition of a ninth stage, the Cubanisto Dancing hosted by Salut c’est cool. Tickets and full details can be found at the Dour Festival website.



Share Tweet