YG has dropped his much-hyped second album as an Apple Music exclusive.

The Compton rapper’s Mustard-produced debut album My Krazy Life took a slot in our top 10 albums of 2014, so we’re naturally pretty excited to hear the follow-up. Still Brazy includes the 2015 hit ‘Twist My Fingaz’, plus ‘FDT’ with Nipsey Hussle and ‘Why You Always Hatin?’, his recent track with Drake and our favourite new Oakland rapper Kamaiyah.

Lil Wayne, Bricc Baby, Slim 400, Joe Moses, The Homegirl and Sad Boy are among the other features on the guest-heavy album. Check the tracklist below.

You can stream Still Brazy in full on Apple Music for the next 48 hours ahead of its release on Friday.

If you haven’t signed up to the streaming service yet, you’ll have to content yourself with your 100th reload of ‘Why You Always Hatin?’ – fortunately, it doesn’t get old.


01. ‘Pops Hot Intro’
02. ‘Don’t Come to LA’ (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
03. ‘Who Shot Me?’
04. ‘Word Is Bond’ (Feat. Slim 400)
05. ‘Twist My Fingaz’
06. ‘Good Times Interlude’ (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
07. ‘Gimmie Got Shot’
08. ‘I Got a Question’ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
09. ‘Why You Always Hatin?’ (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. ‘My Perception’ (Feat. Slim 400)
11. ‘Bool, Balm & Bollective’
12. ‘She Wish She Was’ (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. ‘YG Be Safe’ (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. ‘Still Brazy’
15. ‘FDT’ (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. ‘Blacks & Browns’ (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. ‘Police Get Away wit Murder’



Share Tweet