The soundtrack features Action Bronson, Black Sabbath, Anderson .Paak, Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, and more.

Puff Daddy is to curate the soundtrack for WWE’s new video game, WWE 2K17, which is out October 11.

The soundtrack features contributions from Action Bronson, Anderson .Paak, Black Sabbath, Raekwon, Joey Bada$$ and more. See the full tracklist below.

The rapper and wrestling fan appeared on last night’s (August 8) episode of WWE Raw to chat about the soundtrack, which he says was a collaborative effort and caters for WWE’s diverse audience. Watch a video of that below.

In 2013, Puff Daddy provided the theme song for Wrestlemania 29 and partnered with WWE in a campaign against bullying. [via Pitchfork]


01. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ (feat. Rico Love): “What About The Rest Of Us”
02. Anderson .Paak: “Come Down”
03. Andy Black: “We Don’t Have To Dance”
04. Axwell Λ Ingrosso: “This Time”
05. Black Sabbath: “Paranoid”
06. Bring Me the Horizon: “Run”
07. FIDLAR: “Drone”
08. French Montana (feat. Kojak Black): “Lockjaw”
09. iSHi (feat. French Montana, Wale, Raekwon): “We Run”
10. P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry: “Bad Boy For Life”
11. Travis Barker & Yelawolf: “Out of Control”
12. Twenty One Pilots: “Ride”
13. Yellow Claw (feat. Lil Eddie): “We Made It”



Share Tweet