Fis, Airhead and Yamaneko also feature on the mix.

Mumdance and Logos are to release a mix CD comprised of tracks from their Different Circles label.

The Different Circles mix CD features new and old tracks from the label, with artists including Fis, Airhead, Yamaneko, Rabit, Strict Face and Inkke all featured.

The duo launched Different Circles in 2014 as a home for music they refer to as “weightless”, primarily taking in producers from the instrumental grime axis but also from noise and experimental fields.

As RA reports, the mix CD precedes a second volume of the label’s Weightless series and a new imprint called Devils, which will release DJ Sinclair’s ‘Bells (RPG Mix)’ and Boylan’s ‘Devil Mix’ of Logos’ ‘Glass’, which both feature on the mix.

Different Circles will be released on November 11. Listen to Mumdance’s recent remix of Airhead’s ‘Kazzt’ below.


01. Mumdance – Bleep Stasis
02. Airhead – Kazzt
03. Airhead – Kazzt (Mumdance Remix)
04. Mumdance & Logos – FFS
05. Logos – Glass
06. Mumdance – Path Of The Seer
07. Mumdance & Rabit – Submerged Binary
08. Mumdance & Logos – Cafe Del Mar
09. Rabit – More Memories
10. Mumdance – Cirrus
11. Strict Face – Python Crossing
12. Mumdance, Logos & Rabit – Inside The Catacomb
13. Inkke – Pioneer
14. Logos – Glass (Boylan Devil Mix)
15. Inkke – Love Song
16. DJ Sinclair – Bells (RPG Mix)
17. Yamaneko – Shadow Temple Early
18. Shapednoise – Deep Core Consciousness
19. Fis – Angels Of The Water Table
20. Logos – Glass (Shapednoise Remix)
21. Sharp Veins – Already Bones



Share Tweet