Her sixth album lands on Friday (November 4).

Alicia Keys has begun unveiling the tracklist to her new album Here in a novel way – by DMing her fans.

Sixteen of Keys’ fans saw their inbox light up this weekend with a message from the singer sharing the full tracklist. The forthcoming album includes sixteen tracks, including the previously released ‘Blended Family’ with A$AP Rocky and ‘Holy War’, which she debuted at the Black Ball charity event.

This new album is Keys’ first solo full-length since 2012’s Girl On Fire.



Share Tweet