Hear A$AP Ferg on new track ‘Crystal City’.

Yung Lean has followed his new album Warlord with a new surprise release called Frost God.

The 25-minute release contains eight song including new collaborations with A$AP Ferg, Bladee, Adamn Killa and Luckaleann. Other than the previously released ‘Hennessy & Sailor Moon’ it includes all new music. Missing from the list of guests, however, is Dean Blunt who recently collaborated with Lean.

Stream the full album below and revisit the Yung Lean episode of our Confessions series.



Share Tweet