Rappers gather to honor the A$AP Mob founder.

A$AP Rocky has revealed the lineup for Yams Day 2017, a memorial show for the late A$AP Mob founder A$AP Yams, including Cam’ron, Danny Brown, Tyler, the Creator, Lil Uzi Vert and more.

The show is the second annual Yams Day in honor of the budding rap mogul who died in January of 2015. In addition to a performance from A$AP Mob (including sets Rocky and Ferg), the show also features Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, T-Pain and Kirk Knight with more to be announced.

The bill also mentions TDE, however it’s unclear which members of the label, which includes Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q and more, are involved.

The show will take place January 18 in New York at Madison Square Garden. Take a look at the full poster below.



Share Tweet