Lullabeys for all.

Beyoncé will be the next artist to receive an album tribute from Rockabye Baby, a series of albums that features covers of songs by popular artists as gentle lullabies for babies.

Beyoncé’s edition will be a career-spanning release including recent Lemonade hits and classics including ‘Crazy In Love’ and ‘Single Ladies’. Today you can stream ‘Hold Up’.

Previous artists including Radiohead, Outkast and Rihanna have all been given the Rockabye Baby treatment.

Look Beyoncé’s February 24 and find the tracklist and (adorable) cover art below.

 Beyoncé lullaby

01. ‘Crazy In Love’
02. ‘Hold Up’
03. ‘Irreplaceable’
04. ‘Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)’
05. ‘Say My Name’
06. ‘Love On Top’
07. ‘Countdown’
08. ‘Run the World (Girls)’
09. ‘Naughty Girl’
10. ‘Drunk in Love’
11. ‘Listen’
12. ‘Sorry’
13. ‘Halo’



Share Tweet