Available as a free download with the producer’s new album.

Purple Tape Pedigree release the vinyl edition of Eaves’ recent album Verloren today. To go with it, they’ve shared a preview of its bonus remix EP featuring plenty of label alums.

Leading off with a smoldering remix from GIL, the release goes on to include ||FLORA, Petit Singe, x/o and City.

Though the release is a digital exclusive available with the vinyl edition of Verloren, the label has whipped together a generous preview. It features the full remixes from GIL and ||FLORA and well as previews of the remaining remixes.

Take them for a spin below and order Verloren here.



Share Tweet