Also featuring Ronny J.

Denzel Curry has released 13, a new EP and the Florida rapper’s first release since last year’s album Imperial.

The EP has five tracks including previously released songs ‘Equalizer’, ‘Hate Government’ and ‘Zeltron 6 Billion’ and features collaborations with Miami rapper Ronny J and cult-rap great Lil Ugly Mane.

Download 13 for free here and watch our documentary on Curry below.



Share Tweet