The triple vinyl retrospective collects the producer’s first three L.I.E.S EPs.

Tzusing’s first three 12″ EPs for L.I.E.SA Name Out Of Place Pt. 1 – 3, have been repressed and repackaged by Ron Morelli’s label for a new retrospective compilation, A Name Out Of Place Collected.

Released between 2014 and 2016, the now out-of-print EPs saw the producer combining industrial and EBM influences with Asian instrumentation to form his signature sound, described by the label as “world industrial”.

A Name Out Of Place Collected is available now digitally and on triple vinyl LP via L.I.E.S. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


A1. ‘1976’
A2. ‘Axis of Revision’
B2. ‘No Primordial State’
C1. ‘4 Floors of Whores’
C2. ‘Frankincense And Myrrh’
D1. ‘Khi-Tang ‘
D2. ‘O.D.D.’
E1. ‘Face of Electric’
F1. ‘Emotional Eater’
F2. ‘R’

Read next: Deep Inside – December 2018’s must-hear house and techno playlist



Share Tweet