Listen to a new track, ‘Stimulation’, now.

Berlin techno fixture Ellen Allien will release a new album on her long-running label BPitch.

Alientronic is the producer’s eighth solo album and was recorded during the harsh Berlin winter of 2018. Listen to a new track, ‘Stimulation’, now.

The album’s release follows the launch of Allien’s new label, UFO Inc., which she inaugurated in January with a two-track EP, UFO.

Alientronic arrives on May 17 via BPitch. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below.


01. ‘Empathy’
02. ‘M.D.M.A’
03. ‘Bowie in Harmony’
04. ‘Love Distortion’
05. ‘Electronic Joy’
06. ‘Exit to Humanity’
07. ‘Free Society’
08. ‘Stimulation’

Read next: Deep Inside – March 2019’s must-hear house and techno playlist



Share Tweet