Listen to a pulverising new track, ‘Innominata’, now.

Swedish producer KABLAM, aka Kajsa Blom, has announced the release of her long-awaited debut album.

Confusía will be the first release from the Janus resident since her 2016 EP Furiosa, and looks to be a continuation of her hard and fast production style. Listen to a pulverising new track, ‘Innominata’, now.

Confusía drops on May 24 and is available to pre-order now. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Plague’
02. ‘Innominata’
03. ‘Horses’
04. ‘Problems’
05. ‘DJ HAY!?’
06. ‘Crux’
07. ‘Remembrance’
08. ‘Vanmakt’
09. ‘Forced’
10. ‘For Hildegard’
11. ‘Everything for Everyone’
12. ‘The Carver’
13. ‘Miasma’

Read next: 7 must-hear mixes from April 2019



Share Tweet