Listen to a hypnotic new track, ‘Autolock True’, now.

Hausu Mountain co-founder Mukqs will debut on Jacktone Records with a new album.

Mem Aleph sees Chicago-based producer Maxwell Allison moving away from the experimental output of Hausu Mountain or his improv trio, Good Willsmith, channelling Drexciyan electro, melodic IDM and hypnotic house through six, hardware-only tracks.

Mem Aleph arrives on June 1 and is available to pre-order now. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Terminal Exo’
02. ‘2 Mesos’
03. ‘Autolock True’
04. ‘Miracle Love Item’
05. ‘False Minoshiro’
06. ‘For Diane’

Read next: Deep Inside – May 2019’s must-hear house and techno playlist



Share Tweet