Directed by Josh Sondock & Sam Cutler-Kreutz.

Philadelphia-based polyglot musical artist Orion Sun has announced her debut album Hold Space for Me via Mom + Pop.

The first single ‘Coffee for Dinner’ comes alongside a theatrical video that envisions the opening sentiment of her 2018 interview with Philadelphia’s The Key: “When I was younger, music wasn’t even on my radar and I wanted to be an astronaut.”

Orion Sun recently appeared on Hyperdub and Adult Swim’s HyperSwim compilation on a collaborative track with DJ Haram.

Head here to pre-order the album ahead of its March 27 release date and see the artwork and tracklist below.


01. ‘Lightning’
02. ‘Trying’
03. ‘Ne Me Quitte Pas (Don’t Leave Me)’
04. ‘Holy Water’
05. ‘Grim Reaper’
06. ‘El Camino’
07. ‘Smooth’
08. ‘Golden Hour’
09. ‘Coffee for Dinner’
10. ‘Sailing’
11. ‘Birds Gave Up’

Read next: The best albums of 2019



Share Tweet